Good news and bad news

 

Good news and bad news!

Thanks to all of the people that contacted me when my blog went offline, to say that they still use it – I decided to buy another Thermomix! yay! For those that don’t know, this will be my fourth one (lol). I’ve sold the others, just mostly because I was getting fat and I needed the money ๐Ÿ˜€ But I do miss the recipe development that I used to do, and of course I can’t really develop recipes for a thermomix blog if I can’t test them! I also like the idea of having the traditional version of the recipe for my non tmx owning visitors – and this year I will endeavour to get the blog updated with traditional method recipes.

If there is anything you would like to see on the blog, or any constructive input about how it can be better, please use the comment function or email me @ alandserena@gmail.com

Please also do share your tips, tricks, tweaks and photos of your creations, the interaction lets me know you are still around!

Now for the bad news. I am moving and starting a new (old) job next Monday so it may take me a few weeks to settle in and get back to creating things in the kitchen. The good news is that as part of my job I will actually be in the kitchen most of the day and will have more time to create once settled. The good with the bad, right?! So please stay tuned and don’t panic, I’ll be back up to speed in no time at all ๐Ÿ™‚

happy baking !

Serena x

Leave a Reply

